Workout

07 June 2015 - 9:05 p.m.

All I want to do is sit down and be cushioned instead of having such a bruised arse where I was in the sea kayak on my bones for several hours.

Shit, it was hard work! The wind picked up, and it was bloody freezing. It was nicer in the sea than on top! We did a bit of surfing, but getting the kayaks out again was a challenge to say the least...

Yesterday, the pain was in my arms, legs, stomach, glutes... A full on workout!

I am just disappointed that it was the only time this month I get to go out due to my sucky job.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble