Trepidation

16 June 2015 - 12:11 a.m.

Well, here is a no make-up, end-of-day selfie from last year. As a dark blonde with washed-out electric blue ends, this is what I mean by 'going blue' again:


And no, I don't care what haters think. I don't do it for them, I do it for me.

I do miss the awesome comments from people - small children and old people especially - and no longer get recognised when out and about, which is fairly frustrating.

Fuck the company takeover. It's coming back, like it or not!

(I do have to apologise to my hairdresser as I know she's probably sick of it, but even she admits she like me in bright colours best. Plus she started it. She'll forever rue the words "Please can we do THIS?!")

Oooh, the I'm-going-to-get-shot-for-this nerves are setting in, but you know, I've always survived the horror from people so far.

2 days to go...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble