Wait

23 February 2016 - 5:27 p.m.

Well, it's definitely out there and what will be will be!

They're going to 'talk amongst themselves' to see who would be suitable for which trips and get back to us all individually...

It's like a roulette wheel. All my money's on black, but have a sneaking suspicion that it's rigged to red...

We'll see... If it comes back that I did waffle and trip over my words too much, I'll just have to suck it up and raise the 4 grand to go to Peru...

If it doesn't work out, it'd mean a lot more time free too, so it's not all bad.

Frustrating, but not bad.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble