History

05 March 2016 - 5:08 p.m.

Last night was a milestone for my family.

We went out to celebrate Mothering Sunday early - to the local Indian - and it was the first time that all 3 of us siblings have had partners and all present in the same room at the same time! It has only taken 30 years...

I met youngest sister's man for what I thought was the first time, but it transpired that we used to work together years ago! He's a nice bloke and suited to that particular sister.

Gray was going to head back to London afterwards, but we headed to the aforementioned sister's house for drinks when we left the restaurant. He decided that he needed to get an hour's kip before he set off, and so we ended up back at mine.

That hour didn't exactly happen, as it turned out that we were both slightly too full of food and far too horny to sleep. We rectified the situation and worked off some of the meal, before actually getting some kip. He set his alarm for 4.30am in order to be back in London in time...

I headed to work for 8.30 and it was busy - as usual for a stream special on the heritage railway - but good up until the last customers of the day. One fucktard in particular that sat and bitched to his mate for 20 minutes that hot food had been off for half an hour before he arrived, and griped about me in particular -I was listening from afar but his volume was set to knobhead - for not going and doing it myself... Twat. I was soooo pleased when he left the building and we could all go home!

Now to get a decent nights sleep and forget he exists.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble