Katie

28 March 2016 - 3:34 p.m.

Storm Katie is a fucking bitch!

My guttering was all over the place when I finally dragged myself out of bed. I have put it back the best I can, but that's not great...

She also keeps pissing on my laundry. I put it out in the glorious sunshine and turn my back for a mere second... I got to sit down this time, but it is going quite black again out of the window that counts... I have kept my garden shoes on for when I have to dash out again. By the looks, it won't be long...

I was right too - the washing is now back inside yet again...

Washing aside, I feel as though my day has truly been a waste. I feel as though I could be highly productive, but when days off are sparse it is all I can do to recover and catch up on housework. My days should be more than this.

I may be spending a big portion of time sifting through the room - including the guinea pen - as my star jewellery pinged out of my fingers earlier. Fuck it - with it being a whole millimetre big, chances are slim of ever seeing it again...

I may see Gray later on, depending how things go at his end. He thinks he's found a place to live for the next year, which works out better for us both and for his work.

Oh look! The sun's out again! Taunting me, I'm sure...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble