Pain, rain and downtime

09 May 2016 - 6:08 p.m.

It started over a month ago, and I am now down to one week and counting until I get my teeth fixed.

The pain from them has become somewhat unbearable, and I have gone from not eating properly to not eating. I have to drink through a straw too, which is a bit hit and miss. To be fair, even breathing sets my mouth on fire.

One hairline fracture right down the side of one tooth, and possibly a chunk off the tooth on the opposite jaw. I shall never eat granary bread in the same way again...

I will never take good tooth enamel for granted ever, ever again!!!

It is supposed to rain tomorrow, and we have had weather warnings. I am due to get up early to set crayfish traps for the survey, so not sure if it'll go ahead...

On the plus side, whatever happens tomorrow, Gray is going to head down and we're going to hit the cinema. I think we're going to give the Batman V Superman a miss until DVD release... Captain America it is.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble