Donation day

18 January 2017 - 3:44 p.m.

I'm meant to be giving blood in an hour. Donation #23 no less! Unfortunately due to the malaria tablets, it'll be the last one for the best part of the year.

The rest of the day has been completely wasted, listening to music through headphones and getting lost in my own head. I have literally done nothing bar get dressed and feed myself.

I have so much stuff to do, but can't find the willpower to do anything except type his and stare out of the window at an impressive mackerel sky.

Inside, I am restless but physically I am spent. I feel like such a waste of space... Still, apart from the impending good deed for the day, I don't have to people, so it's not all bad.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble