Looming engagements

14 June 2017 - 9:44 p.m.

I keep going to write an entry, but abandon it as the tiredness takes over.

Day 8 of 8 tomorrow, then I have to pack for the festival.

I started digging things out to take earlier on, but I have no real idea or motivation to find outfits.

I have giant wings, and not a lot else at the moment... I do have the usual bits looked out for the world record attempt, but have a feeling the themes will not be adhered to this year. Leggings, bare feet and comfy tops are going to be staple wear.

I am oddly enough contemplating costumes for next February instead. Gray has booked his usual games convention, and got me a ticket as well. What he doesn't know - and he'll just have to suck it up - is that I shall be spending the entire thing in cosplay. What as? This is my dilemma. Final Fantasy? Kingdom Hearts? Assassin's Creed? No idea!

Oh, it is also just under 7 days until I stand atop a moving bi-plane, screaming and cussing like a very sweary panda. I can see the clean video edit of the flight being mere seconds long, as the air will probably be as blue as my hair...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble